News

Webinar on Nanomaterials for Sensors and Photochemical Applications
16/12/20

Prof. Dr. Farid Abou Rageh Mohamed Harraz Professor at the Advanced Materials and Nano-Research Centre, Najran University, Saudi Arabia

 
In this webinar speaker will give an overview of recent research being done in the area of sensors technology (chemical sensors, electrochemical sensors and biosensors) and photochemical applications, focusing on photocatalysis under visible light illumination.
 
Target Audience: This webinar is open to academicians, scientists (particularly from chemistry, biology, nanoscience and materials engineering background), and general public from all the member OIC states.
 
Poster of webinar:  Click here
Abstract of talk:  Click here
Profile of Speaker: Click here
 
Link for registration and E- certificate:
 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdS65xBv4YJRWB2jK2aAnLVA4eWYdPTvLcPJPa9sUDm0Jw9uQ/viewform
 
Procedure to join:
 
Topic: Webinar on Nanomaterials for Sensors and Photochemical Applications
Time: Dec 16, 2020 03:00 PM Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85425333990?pwd=VFFTWWpNeW5tcXNaL0NrdXZRK0JyUT09
 
Meeting ID: 854 2533 3990
Passcode: 203765
 
Date and Time: 16th December 2020
03:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time; 02:00 pm Gulf Standard Time: 10:00 am Greenwich Mean Time

 
Address: COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad 
Phone No. : 92 51 9220681-3
Email: Khazima@comstech.org ; comstech@comstech.org